Cadby returns to winning form in SA

Round 3 World Series of Darts Qualifying Tour hits Northern Districts Darts Association in South Australia today.
For all the latest information check back to this page throughout the evening..

A total of 37 players in attendance at NDDA this evening.

Corey Cadby 6 def 3 Rhys Mathewson

Semi Finals
Corey Cadby 6 def 1 Lucas Cameron
Rhys Mathewson 6 def 1 Ray O'Donnell

Last 8
Justin Thompson 4 lost 6 Corey Cadby
Lucas Cameron 6 def 0 Jed Netherott
Matt Leahy 0 lost 6 Rhys Mathewson
Michael Conlan 4 lost 6 Ray O'Donnell

Last 16
Justin Thompson Def Chris Vasey
Corey Cadby def John Weber
Lucas Cameron Def Dylan Mitch
Jed Netherott def Graham Hall
Dion Patterson vs Matt Leahy
Rhys Mathewson def Robbie King
Michael Conlon def Aaron Delvendeip
Ray O'Donnell Def Tic Bridge

Chris Vasey def Laurie Loch
Ian Dargan Lost Justin Thompson

Board 2
John Weber def Daniel Sim
Corey Cadby def Chris Jarvis

Board 3
Dean Gibbs lost Dylan Mitchell
Lucas Cameron def Aaron Perry

Board 4
Graham Hall def Dean May
Randell Skelton Lost Graham Hall

Board 5
Amanda Stone lost Amanda Loch
Dion Patterson def Amanda Loch
Tim Edwards lost Matt Leahy

Board 6
Colin Edwards def Angela Cornell
Rhys Mathewson def Colin Edwards
Andy Pinder lost Robbie King

Board 7
Aaron Delvendeip def Tony Pettit
Mark Johns lost Aaron Delvendiep
Michael Conlon def Kayleigh Johnson

Board 8
Scott Kennedy Lost Ray O'Donnell
Anton Soc lost Ray O'Donnell
Tic Bridge def Melina Van Den Kieboom