Over 150 Players In PDPA Qualifier

Paul Nicholson will join over OVER 150 players and compete in the PDPA Qualifier for the William Hill World Darts Championship on Monday November 30 in Coventry.

The last-chance knockout will see two players qualify to compete in darts' biggest tournament at Alexandra Palace next month, with the winner going straight into the first round and the runner-up taking a preliminary round spot.

The PDPA Qualifier features PDC Tour Card Holders and PDPA Associate Members who competed at Qualifying School in January, with 152 players entering the event.

Stars in action in the qualifier include 2008 World Championship finalist Kirk Shepherd and 2005 runner-up Mark Dudbridge, former World Matchplay champion Colin Lloyd and 2010 Players Championship Finals winner Paul Nicholson.

Five-time major finalist Ronnie Baxter will also compete alongside former major finalists Barrie Bates Colin Osborne, Wayne Jones and Mark Walsh, former World Youth Champions James Hubbard and Arron Monk and flamboyant South African Devon Petersen.

Stockport's Nathan Aspinall could still qualify by right for the World Championship should he win Sunday's PDC Unicorn World Youth Championship final in Minehead.

The highest ranked 16 players will be seeded for the first round draw, with play to commence at 12pm on Monday. All games will be the best of nine legs.

In addition to the places in the William Hill World Darts Championship, the PDPA will pay out the following prize money (which does not count towards the PDC Order of Merit):
Losing Semi-Finalists - £1,000 each
Losing Quarter-Finalists - £250 each

William Hill World Darts Championship
PDPA Qualifier Entries
Monday November 30, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Paul Amos
Paul Anthony
Nathan Aspinall
Wayne Atwood
Chris Aubrey
Jamie Bain
Mark Barilli
Michael Barnard
Daniel Batchelor
Barrie Bates
Jeff Batham
Ronnie Baxter
Michael Beal
Nigel Birch
Michael Blake
Andy Bless
Andy Boulton
John Bowles
Darron Brown
Simon Burt
Magnus Caris
Mark Carter
Matt Clark
Brett Claydon
Jonny Clayton
Richie Corner
Mark Cox
Scott Dale
Matthew Dennant
Nathan Derry
Marc Dewsbury
Chris Dobey
Eddie Dootson
Steve Douglas
Kevin Dowling
Mark Dudbridge
Matthew Edgar
Kieran Evans
Lee Evans
Ricky Evans
Peter Evison
Jay Foreman
James Forster
Colin Fowler
Alex Frith
Mark Frost
Nick Fullwell
Matt Golding
Robbie Green
Shaun Griffiths
Johnny Haines
Andreas Hajimina
Curtis Hammond
Stuart Harding
Ryan Harrington
Kelvin Hart
Chris Hartrey
Nigel Heydon
Steve Hine
Jason Hogg
Dave Honey
Dave Honey Jnr
James Hubbard
Adam Hunt
Mark Hylton
Andy Jenkins
Prakash Jiwa
Darren Johnson
Mark Jones (Worcs)
Wayne Jones
Stuart Kellett
James Kerwick
Dave Ladley
Kevin Lane
Mark Lawrence
Ian Lever
Dean Lewer
Colin Littlecott
Colin Lloyd
Jason Lovett
Mickey Mansell
Jason Marriott
Chris Mathews
Darren Mawer
Kevin McDine
Steve McNally
Phil Milburn
Paul Milford
Lee Moffat
Arron Monk
Ian Moss
Johnathan Mulley
Coni Singh Nagi
Tony Newell
Paul Nicholson
Mike Norton
Tony Oak
William O'Connor
Colin Osborne
Robert Owen
Matt Padgett
Ryan Palmer
Robbie Parker
Kurt Parry
Andy Parsons
Josh Payne
Wayne Pepper
Steve Perkins
Devon Petersen
John Power
Chris Quantock
Steve Randall
Tony Randell
James Richardson
Tony Richardson
Par Riihonen
Jamie Robinson
Roxy-James Rodriguez
Alex Roy
John Scott
Tomas Seyler
Kirk Shepherd
Ben Simpson
Andy Smith
Dennis Smith
Ross Smith
Adam Smith-Neale
Gary Stone
Thomas Sykes
Alan Tabern
Terry Temple
Kevin Thomas
Martin Thomas
James Thompson
Mick Todd
Aaron Turner
Martyn Turner
Ross Twell
Jim Walker
Mark Walsh
Ben Ward
Harry Ward
Darren Weaver
Steve West
Arron Wike
Stephen Willard
Ricky Williams
James Wilson
Jason Wilson
Luke Woodhouse
Brian Woods
Jonathan Worsley