The 2020 PDC Annual Awards

The 2020 PDC Annual Awards was broadcasted on Monday evening (January 25) as we celebrate the biggest stars and best moments of the last 12 months in darts.

Hosted by The Darts Show presenter Michael Bridge and commentator Dan Dawson, the awards ceremony will be premiered on the PDC's YouTube and Facebook channels from 1900 GMT.

The show will see seven awards presented (listed below), along with interviews with award winners plus the 17th induction into the PDC Hall of Fame.

Be part of this year's awards ceremony by joining in the live chat on YouTube and Facebook. Alternatively, follow the ceremony on Twitter where short clips will be published throughout the evening.

2020 PDC Annual Awards
ProTour Player of the Year
Gerwyn Price

Toyo Tires Televised Performance of the Year
Dave Chisnall v Michael van Gerwen, World Championship quarter-final
Peter Wright - Premier League (Exeter)
Michael van Gerwen - UK Open semi-finals
Simon Whitlock - World Grand Prix quarter-finals
Jose de Sousa - Grand Slam final

Moneybarn Best Newcomer
Damon Heta
Nominated: Jason Lowe, Callan Rydz, Martijn Kleermaker

Just Eat Fans' Player of the Year
Gerwyn Price
Second: Dirk van Duijvenbode
Third: Dimitri Van den Bergh

PDPA Players' Player of the Year
Gerwyn Price
Second: Jose de Sousa
Joint-Third: Dirk van Duijvenbode & Dimitri Van den Bergh

Unicorn Young Player of the Year
Callan Rydz
Nominated: Ryan Meikle, Bradley Brooks, Keane Barry

PDC Hall of Fame Inductee
Barry Hearn

Selco Player of the Year
Gerwyn Price
Nominated: Peter Wright, Michael van Gerwen, Jose de Sousa