2020 BoyleSports World Grand Prix

The 32-player field has been confirmed for the 2020 BoyleSports World Grand Prix.

The prestigious double-start event will be played at The Ricoh Arena, Coventry, from October 6-12, with the draw set to take place on Monday September 28 at 1000 BST on BoyleSports' social media channels.

The top 16 players from the two-year PDC Order of Merit, the top eight of which will be seeded, are joined by the top 16 ProTour Order of Merit Qualifiers. The top eight players are seeded.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports, as well as through the PDC's international broadcast partners including RTL7 and DAZN and for PDCTV Rest of the World Subscribers.

2020 Boyle Sports World Grand Prix field
PDC Order of Merit Qualifiers
1. Michael van Gerwen
2. Peter Wright
3. Gerwyn Price
4. Michael Smith
5. Rob Cross
6. Nathan Aspinall
7. Daryl Gurney
8. James Wade
9. Gary Anderson
10. Dave Chisnall
11. Dimitri Van den Bergh
12. Ian White
13. Glen Durrant
14. Krzysztof Ratajski
15. Mensur Suljovic
16. Adrian Lewis

ProTour Order of Merit Qualifiers
17. Devon Petersen
18. Danny Noppert
19. Jose De Sousa
20. Brendan Dolan
21. Joe Cullen
22. Jonny Clayton
23. Ryan Searle
24. Jermaine Wattimena
25. Gabriel Clemens
26. Mervyn King
27. Stephen Bunting
28. Ryan Joyce
29. Jamie Hughes
30. Dirk van Duijvenbode
31. Chris Dobey
32. Kim Huybrechts